Sunday, May 18, 2014

The Fault In Our Stars Soundtrack

The Fault In Our Stars soundtrack is out!

“All Of The Stars” - Ed Sheeran

“Simple As This” - Jake Bugg

“Let Me In” – Grouplove

“Best Shot” - Birdy & Jaymes Young

“All I Want” - Kodaline

“Long Way Down” - Tom Odell

“Boom Clap” - Charli XCX

“While I’m Alive” - STRFKR

“Oblivion” - Indians

“Strange Things Will Happen” - The Radio Dept.

“Bomfallarella” - Afasi & Filthy

“Without Words” - Ray LaMontagne

“Not About Angels” – Birdy

“No One Ever Loved” - Lykke Li

“Wait” - M83

“Tee Shirt” - Birdy

I'm very excited about Ed Sheeran being on the soundtrack!

No comments:

Post a Comment